Blog Facelift

Hi Friends!

I’ve been thinking about this for a few days, and I decided my blog needed a facelift. My original template just didn’t feel right and wasn’t properly conveying my blog’s subject matter.

I felt I needed something a bit lighter and more open, so I’m giving this new one a try.  I hope you’ll find this my blog more appealing and easier to read.

While I’m on the subject, does anyone have any recommendations on sites that offer unique, free templates for WordPress? I’ve done some research of my own, but would appreciate any suggestions you might have.

Tune in this evening for my Manageable Monday Meal!

R

2 thoughts on “Blog Facelift

Leave a Reply

