Friday Five: Bright Delights – Outdoor Entertaining

Hellooooo Friday and three cheers for a long weekend!

Do any of you have any party plans for Memorial Day weekend? I have one to attend on Sunday. If you’re entertaining this weekend (or any others this summer), check out these five Bright Delights below for some outdoor decorating inspiration!

etsy-cotton-napkin-set-citrusy-dot
A set of 4 of these adorable cotton napkins from Etsy shop Printing Grounds is $36.
Add a dash of color to your patio with some vibrant outdoor pillows from Pier 1 Imports ($16)
Add a dash of color to your patio with some vibrant outdoor pillows from Pier 1 Imports ($16)
A set of 4 of this stylish sea glass drinkware from Pottery Barn is $28.
A set of 4 of this stylish sea glass drinkware from Pottery Barn is $28.
Nothing says summer to me like bright multicolored stripes! At $7.99, this tray from Ikea won't break the bank.
Nothing says summer to me like bright multicolored stripes! At $7.99, this tray from Ikea won’t break the bank.
I absolutely one these small melamine appetizer plates from Target--they really add a does of color to your patio table. And they're so affordable! $9.49 for a set of 4..hard to beat!
I absolutely one these small melamine appetizer plates from Target–they really add a does of color to your patio table. And they’re so affordable! $9.49 for a set of 4..hard to beat!

I hope you’ve enjoyed this week’s installment of Bright Delights! Where’s your favorite place to find items for outdoor entertaining?

R

3 thoughts on “Friday Five: Bright Delights – Outdoor Entertaining

  1. I LOVE those napkins!! I think I’d go broke if I bought everything I love on Etsy! I’m definitely favorite-ing those … and of course I love all the melamine dishes at Target- I want to buy them all!

Leave a Reply

