Summery Serveware

Happy first day of Summer Everyone! I’m so glad summer is finally here….the time when backyard parties abound and weekends are carefree. So for this Friday’s Five Bright Delights I’m featuring summer serveware. Just looking at these items puts a big smile on my face. Maybe you’ll find something that suits your fancy here as well.

 

On a side note: I decided to try a new format for this week’s installment. Clicking on any of the below images will take you to a gallery view. Let me know if you prefer this or the other format. Thanks 🙂

 

Have a great weekend and enjoy the start of summer!

 

~R

5 Must-Have Summery Serveware Pieces

 

To buy:

Pier 1 – Trellis Dinnerware

Williams-Sonoma – La Med Melamine Platter

Anthropologie – Sorrento Platter

MarshHome (Etsy shop) – Cake Stand

Target – Evergreen Watercolor Floral Beverage Tub

2 thoughts on “Summery Serveware

    • Aren’t they great? I know, I love the cake stand too! That contrasting blue and orange make it unique! And I’m in love with the yellow tray from Anthropologie 🙂

Leave a Reply

