Bright Workout Gear to Motivate You

I cannot believe I let an entire week go by without posting…shame on me. You know how these summers go–every weekend is fully booked and half your weeknights end up the same. But it’s so nice to get outside, enjoy the weather, and spend time with family and friends. Plus, I’ve got wedding stuff added into the mix! Anyway, my apologies and I will try to be much better next week!

Speaking of the wedding, that’s what kind of inspired this week’s selection for “Bright Delights”. With less than 4 months to go, it occurred to me that I better step up my fitness routine. I don’t have any lofty goals–I’m just looking to tone up a bit for the big day. I don’t know about you, but I find that having cute workout clothes and accessories makes me a lot more excited and motivated to work out.

Anyway, this is what I’m loving this week in the way of bright workout gear!

R

I realllllly want this tank top from Etsy shop sunsetsigndesigns. Like really.
I realllllly want this tank top from Etsy shop sunsetsigndesigns. Like really.
C9 by Champion Women's Novelty Mesh Short
C9 by Champion Women’s Novelty Mesh Short
I've been coveting this sweat resistant armband on Amazon for quite some time now. It's got a place to hold your key, an excess ear plug cord holder and can hold your iPhone.
I’ve been coveting this sweat resistant armband on Amazon for quite some time now. It’s got a place to hold your key, an excess ear plug cord holder and can hold your iPhone.
Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffel Bag - available in a variety of colors
Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffel Bag – available in a variety of colors
AUTOSEAL® Kangaroo Water Bottle with Storage
AUTOSEAL® Kangaroo Water Bottle with Storage – this is amazing: it is 100% BPA free and can store your ID, gym card, money, key, etc.

And a couple freebies:

Beauty Products to Pack in Your Gym Bag

9 Gym Bag Essentials

2 thoughts on “Bright Workout Gear to Motivate You

Leave a Reply

