30th Birthday Wishlist

I’m gonna let you in on a little secret. In just a little over a month I will be celebrating my 30th birthday. I’m actually feeling totally cool about it. I’m a bit in awe of the fact that I’ve actually spent 30 years on this planet already, but I am not afraid of turning 30.

In fact, I think this is going to be a great decade–one where I really settle into myself, start actualizing my dreams, and Jeff and I start a family of our own.

In honor of the upcoming big 3-0, I’ve put together a list of my top birthday picks. Below are 30 items, big and small, that I’m currently crushing on.

 

2 thoughts on “30th Birthday Wishlist

  1. I love this list!! That scarf is super cute, I LOVE the kitchen iPad holder, and that nail polish color is awesome. I can also vouch for the awesomeness of Rick Bayless’ Mexican Everyday cookbook- it’s great!!

    • Thanks 🙂 If I were rich I would buy all of these things immediately. I don’t own an iPad but that awesome stand makes me want one even more! I knew the scarf would be your taste as well! And I actually have wanted the Mexican cookbook since you told me about how much you like it and how simple it makes things.

Leave a Reply

