Bold Summer Jewelry

Welcome to Friday!

Are you as thrilled as I am that the end of the week is here? I’ve had a pretty good week, but busy one. I was down in Charleston for work Tuesday and Wednesday (if you haven’t been, you need to go!), and tonight I’m going to see my first assembled wedding invitation (YAY!!), followed by a visit to the Annual Corn & Potato Festival in North Branford. I’m excited for delicious sweet corn and stuffed potatoes, fried dough, apple cobbler and all that other good stuff! We’ve got the perfect weather for it right now, so hopefully it will stay that way into the evening.

One of my favorite parts of summer is getting to lighten up my wardrobe and accessories.  So my 5 “Bright Delights” picks this week focus on bold summer jewelry accessories. I’m loving these…

1.

28533453_066_b

Source

2.

cn6714316

Source

3.

cn6684480Source

4.

23710367-03

Source

5.
cn5399872

Source

By the way, these luxe looking pieces are all under $50!

1. Anthopologie

2. Piperlime

3. Banana Republic

4. Forever 21

5. Piperlime

Leave a Reply

