5 Adorable Bright Lunch Bags You’ll Want to Show Off

Hi Everyone,

TGIF is all I can say! This has been one looooong week. I had one of those weeks where every day I thought it was a day later than it actually was, and although I was plenty busy every day dragged on and on. So I’m extra glad for Friday!

But I digress.

Did you know bright colors can have a big impact on your mood and overall psyche? It’s true. Staring at bright colors can not only make you happier, but smarter, according to a study done by the UK’s University of Essex. Those are two things I could definitely use at work! So I inject little splashes of bright color where I can, like with my bright little lunch bag from Thirty-One that I absolutely adore. It’s not only stylish, it puts a smile on my face whenever I carry it in to the office.

Here are 5 other colorful lunch bag options that can give you a mental boost and that you’ll want to show off at work!

1. Bright Strips Double Decker Lunch Bag

wildkin_52314_500

2. Insulated Lunch Bag Tote

il_570xN.482552388_qhhb

3. Monogrammed Bright Yellow Insulated Lunch Bag

il_570xN.488170804_9pzo

4. Built NY Rambler Lunch Bag

14337861_121216030000

5. Sachi Blue Insulated Fashion Lunch Tote

14552252_201306061055

Enjoy your weekend!

~R

P.S. If paper bags are really more your style, you’ve got bright options there as well! How cute are these little guys from Amazon?

41eG+Lp2-LL._SY355_

Source

Leave a Reply

