Reusable Bags that Rock

Hi Hi!

I missed the last couple installments of my “Bright Delights” series…so sorry!

One thing I associate with the fall is Farmer’s Markets! And what’s one thing you must bring with you to the Farmer’s Market? Your reusable tote, of course 🙂 This week I’m sharing my top 5 picks for bright bags. I want one of each immediately!

I’m in love with these personalized tote bags from the bioME5 Etsy Shop…V is for Vampire Bat, Q is for Quokka, T is for Tiger, Y is for Yapok, and so on and so forth. Absolutely adorable.

personlized-reusable-tote

via

I also like this geometric tote from the GeometricElectric Etsy Shop. Funky!

reusable-tote

via

I’m also digging Flip & Tumble’s line of 24-7 bags…look at all the color options!

flip-&-tumble-reusable-tote

via

I like Envirosax’s Optimistic 4 Pack as well — for the happy colors AND the price. Wow, can’t beat it.

envirosax-optimistic-4-pack

via

Last, but certainly not least, I love the Vita Solstice Collection from ChicoBag…there’s something so calming and zen about the colors in this collection.

chico-bag

via

Leave a Reply

