Keep Yourself Organized with Holiday Printables

Hi Friends!

I know. It’s been ages. Shame on me.

The holidays can be a pretty crazy time, right? Well today I’ve created a set of holiday planning printables that I’m going to share with you to help you keep yourself organized during the busy holiday season.

holiday planning printables

In this set – which you can download by clicking on the images – you’ll get the Holiday Wish List…..


Holiday Card List……

holiday-card-list

Holiday Gift Budget…….

holiday-gift-budget

and Holiday Shopping List……..

holiday-shopping-list

I personally decided that these would be best kept in my home management binder. I hope you enjoy using these holiday printables…and don’t forget to check back soon…I’ve got a couple more up my sleeve that I’ll be posting soon!

R

_______________

Rebecca Cretella

Leave a Reply

